About

US

Tutoring Made Easy    

At ICS, matching the student with the right tutor is of paramount importance. In addition to teaching specialist knowledge, we strive to provide our students with appropriate learning methods based on the latest findings, which meet the different needs of the individual. ICS online tutoring not only provides a tailor-made solution for you, it also strengthens the students' self-confidence and motivation - both key skills for future success, whether in school or later in professional life.

 

In addition, ICS has recently expanded its portfolio with specially designed additional modules, in which, among other things, work is done on overcoming examination fears or internalising new learning strategies. 

 

Geographical and time constraints in the search for the perfect tutor often limit the search considerably and can have a negative impact on learning success. With ICS online tutoring this problem is a thing of the past, as are scheduling conflicts and travel costs.

 

*On average, only about 2% of applicants gain access to our pool of tutors

ICS offers online lessons for students throughout Europe and in various languages. Many years of experience and knowledge of the weaknesses of the state education systems and access to the best teachers* guarantee maximum success. In this way, we can guarantee our customers consistently high quality.

Contact
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 Individual Coaching Solutions

Über

uns

Tutoring Made Easy    

Bei ICS ist das Matching des Schülers mit dem richtigen Tutor von größter Bedeutung. Neben der Vermittlung von Fachwissen, ist es unser Bestreben unsere Schüler mit geeigneten Lernmethoden nach neuesten Erkenntnissen auszustatten, die den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen des Einzelnen gerecht werden. ICS-Online-Unterricht stellt nicht nur eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Sie bereit, vielmehr stärkt er das Selbstvertrauen und die Motivation der Schüler - beides Schlüsselfähigkeiten für zukünftigen Erfolg, egal ob in der Schule oder im späteren Berufsleben.

Zudem hat ICS jüngst sein Portfolio um speziell abgestimmte Zusatzmodule erweitert, in denen u.a. an der Überwindung von Prüfungsängsten oder dem Verinnerlichen neuer Lernstrategien gearbeitet wird. 

Geografische und zeitliche Einschränkungen bei der Suche nach dem perfekten Tutor schränken die Suche oft beträchtlich ein und können sich negativ auf den Lernerfolg auswirken. Mit ICS Online-Tutoring gehört dieses Problem ebenfalls der Vergangenheit an, genauso wie Terminkonflikte und Reisekosten.

*Im Durchschnitt schaffen nur etwa 2% der Bewerber Zugang zu unserem Tutoren-Pool

ICS bietet Online-Unterricht für Schüler in ganz Europa und in diversen Sprachen an. Langjährige Erfahrung und Kenntnis der Schwachstellen der staatlichen Bildungssysteme sowie Zugang zu den besten Lehrkräften* sind die Garanten für maximalen Erfolg. So garantieren wir stets gleichbleibend hohe Qualität für unsere Kunden.

Kontakt
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2019 Individual Coaching Solutions